Government Offices Closure and Delay Opening Update Jan 30

first_imgProvincial government offices in Victoria and Cape Breton Regional Municipality will remain closed for the remainder of today, Jan. 30. Offices in Inverness, Richmond, Guysborough, Antigonish and Pictou counties will reopen at noon. Provincial government offices in all other areas of the province are open as usual. -30-last_img